Future you day!

Thursday, November. 17, 2016

Today is future you day at my school. What is future you day you might ask, well future you day is a day to dress up as what you will be when you are older! For example a doctor, dentist, teacher, librarian whatever you want. You might be wondering what I want to be when I grow up, well when I grow up I want to be a Orthodontist. If you are wondering a Orthodontist kinda like a dentist but a bit different. Orthodontists bring crooked teeth and or jaw back into alignment. So back to future you day, today I wore mouth and nose mask and I also wore a necklace with a tooth brush hanging at the end and my moms old retainer at the end as well. Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Future you day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *